PDA

View Full Version : Newbie Introduction

SGStandard
11-28-2012, 02:41 PM
HI - I'm "SGStandard", but my name is Hobie. I am a USMC Vietnam veteran, and consider Rob Dalton to be the epitome of American entrepreneurial spirit and ingenuity. If you can't find a Dalton you like, then you don't like knives!! Looking forward to spending time on this fine forum!! I sell some things on E-bay, but not too many knives. My name is "Atticaacn" on e-bay, and my feedback is 100%, for those of you I may eventually deal with. My favorite Dalton is my #5 TI Tanto. I have a Devil's Talon, but it's in the drawer being punished, and no TV, for accidentally stabbing my hand (don't ask). Bad knife!! Bad knife!! Best Regards, Hobie

nifeman
11-28-2012, 03:43 PM
welcome hobie i think you will dig it around here..bunch of good people around here with lots of dalton history and facts...oh and you posted in the member for sale forum instead of..... I'm A Nobody! Who Are You? .....but im sure someone will help out...see you around

bob

SGStandard
11-28-2012, 04:21 PM