PDA

View Full Version : back again

nifeman
10-28-2012, 04:09 AM
hey guys.ive been collecting knives for 30 years and about 7 years ago i lost my interest and sold off my knives and became gun crazy and lately ive been missing my autos and i stumbled onto the new dalton sight checking out marks page and wanted to join and check it out and try to start a collection going again. ive been a dalton collector since the mid 90s i topped out about 130 daltons when i decided to sell them..so just wanted to say hey and let you know some new blood on the hunt :)

ive been a member on knifeforums since 99 and remember alot of the dalton maniacs on here

Diablito
10-28-2012, 04:48 AM
You sir are very welcome to this forum! 130 Daltons is about 130 more than I got. I still like hanging around these parts (Kidding, I have a few Ds stashed away but you get my point)... These are a great group of fellas. I'm sure this thread will fill up in no time.

So, what type of guns do you collect?

Shovelhead
10-28-2012, 08:25 AM
Welcome Nifeman! I have seen you around on Knifeforums too. Enjoy & I too did same thing as you...selling them and getting into guns..my problem is now I am into both at same time`don't tread

eddiebob
10-28-2012, 08:39 AM
Welcome back Nifeman! Guns and knives. It's a good life! Ed

MarkK
10-28-2012, 08:57 AM
Hi Dennis - good to see you back on the forums !

pete1958
10-28-2012, 10:38 AM
Welcome and hope you enjoy!

JIMMY_MAC
10-28-2012, 01:23 PM
Good to see you back Dennis......:D

Honch0
10-28-2012, 01:25 PM
They always return to the scene of the crime...Welcome back Dennis!!!

Snapper
10-28-2012, 03:10 PM
Welcome back nifeman. I remember you from the old forum and see your posts here and there.
Good Luck on your hunt.stpat12$%

nifeman
10-28-2012, 05:32 PM