PDA

View Full Version : Dalton for sale

hcarms
04-02-2010, 09:30 PM
Hello evryone, this is my first time posting on here. I am trying to sell a DALTON knife that I got mt friend who is a big knife collector. I only have the knife, no box or holder. ONLY KNIFE. It has never been sharpened or used. He has had this in his safe for several years.

I am looking to sell it for $850 OBO. He told me that it is one of the first runs of this model. No serial # that I can find anywhere. I am positive that it is not a clone.

CASH / Money Order / for payment

http://www.daltonforums.com/album.php?albumid=11

Thank You
HCARMS

$850 OBO

jasondplacetobe
04-02-2010, 09:40 PM
does this mystery knife have a name?

hcarms
04-02-2010, 09:45 PM
To be honest I am not for sure what model it is. I think it is the first run of the Border Patrol. NOT SURE. The body is smooth unlike the ribs in the BP.

You can view the pics in my public album.

http://www.daltonforums.com/album.php?albumid=11

hcarms
04-02-2010, 09:49 PM
I just e-mailed you some pics...

Joker
04-02-2010, 09:51 PM
Its the Dalton Ghost! I have never seen one before (no one has) completely invisible. fires like a rocket. Rob made very few of these. Sterile, no markings etc. Looks like a mint specimen. NIN (new in invisible net).

laugh3Just a little light hearted humor.... laugh3 Good luck with your sale

RWG
04-02-2010, 09:54 PM
Its the Dalton Ghost! I have never seen one before (no one has) completely invisible. fires like a rocket. Rob made very few of these. Sterile, no markings etc. Looks like a mint specimen. NIN (new in invisible net).

laugh3Just a little light hearted humor.... laugh3 Good luck with your sale

I like the Emperors new clothes!laugh3laugh3laugh3

Dick G.

hcarms
04-02-2010, 09:56 PM
laugh3laugh3Thanks for keeping it real guys.

If any of you can help with the model of this i would greatly appreciate it.

$$$$$OBO OBO OBO OBO

jasondplacetobe
04-02-2010, 10:12 PM