Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: happy to be here

Default happy to be here

hey all my name is matt. Im new to these parts, I used to kick it on that other forum now and then. Ive only got one Dalton and one on the way. Im mostly into balis and autos, and to narrow it down further I like spearpoint or dagger style blades, or sharpened clips and swedges. Rob Dalton seems to have made lots of these. when I discovered Daltons I knew it would be a new habit for me, but one Im glad to admit. Im sick and twisted and damn proud of it. thanks for making this possible to those responsible and lucky be you, matt

Welcome, these Dalton knives are more addictive than Wild Turkey 101. Once you get a taste for them that's all she wrote. Good luck.

Nice to meet you Matt. I'm kind of fond of dagger blades myself. They may not be great EDC's, but they sure look wicked. So what did you order? ILK

Default yeeesir

my sentiments exactly, when I saw the Devil One Asp it was over, Rob could do anything and I would thoroughly approve,or at least ask no questions. that Devil One will be mine, oh yes, or really any Asp will do.

Talking one on the way

got a Devil bali on the way from Tom, cant wait.

Oh, I recall seeing that one for sale because it made me angry that I paid around $30 more for the one I have. You win some you lose some. Nice snagILK

Thumbs up

yes indeed, Ive been lookin at that one for a while and someone else showed some interest so I jumped on it. luckily I got in before it was gone. most of my knives are balis so this one will fit great, though Im certain it will dwarf them all!

Welcome to the forum! Spearpoints are cool! I especially like the Guardian Angel.

Default Welcome